Posted by admin

United Church of Northern India Trust Association (UCNITA)
Registered under Companies Act (Regd. No. 2912/1938-39)
Bombay Public Trust Act (Regd. No.D-97/1955)
It is a company within the meaning of companies act 1956 and being a charitable entity has also been registered before the Charity Commissioners at Mumbai under Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 and is the trustee of UCNI. Only a member of UCNI can be a trustee of UCNITA and all others claiming to be a trustee of UCNITA and deed of transfer executed by such person is illegal and totally unlawful and void.
Office bearers (2017-2020)
President: Mr. Yohan G. Immanuel (Kolhapur C.C.)
Vice Present: Rev. Eno. C. Panlook (Eastern Himalayan C.C.) 
Secretary: Mr. Stephen Singh (Bundelkhand C.C.) 
Treasurer: Mr C.J.Charles (Bundelkhand C.C.)
Trustees of UCNITA.: Mrs. Christina Singh, Mrs. Varsha Kanhere  and Mr. Zareen Samuel

TA Commissioners for 2017 – 2020
Rev. Ajay Patteson (Allahbad CC)
Mr. Sagar A. Das (Allahbad CC)
Adv. Dennis Gideon (Farrukhabad CC)
Mr. Stephen Singh (Bundelkhand CC)
Rev. Sandeep Lal (Bundelkhand CC)
Mrs. Christina Singh (Bundelkhand CC)
Mr. Navroj Singh (Bundelkhand CC)
Dr. Amit David (Malwa CC)
Mr. Anshul Dandel
Mr. Zareen Samuel (Rajasthan CC)
Rev. J. P. Lepcha (EHCC)
Adv. Dip Manish Sandyang (EHCC)
Rev. E. C. Panlook (EHCC)
Rev. T. S. Molommu (EHCC)
Rev. Srikant Pathane (KCC)
Mr. Yohan G. Immanuel (KCC)
Mr. Dinanath Kadam (KCC)
Mr. Deepak Chopade (KCC)
Mr. Johnson Shakespeare (ACC)
Mr. Sunil Sonawane (ACC)
Mr. Nand Kishore Jadhav (ACC)
Mrs. Varsha S. Kanhere (NCC)
Mrs. Sujata Bhujbal (BCC)
Rev. Dr. C. P. Bhujbal (BCC)
Rev. I. Basil (LCC)
Rev. Peter Joseph
Mr. Munish Kumar
Rev. Dayal Masih
Rev. Yakoob Masih
Rev. Rajesh Masih

Correspondence address of Office of UCNITA

President/ Secretary UCNITA

Officials of UCNI with Moderator Rev.Dr.C.P.Bhujbal (UCNIGA) and others during 25th Triennial AGM

Leave a Reply