Posted by admin

The General Assembly of the United Church of Northern India
Office bearers (2014-2017)
Registered under Societies Registration Act of 1860 ( No. 114 of 2004-05)
  • Moderator – Rev. Dr.C.P. Bhujbal (Bombay Church Council,  Maharashtra Synod):
  • Vice Moderator – Rev. D.B. Samudre (Kolhapur C.C., Maharashtra Synod):
  • Executive Secretary – Mr Stephen Singh (Bundelkhand C.C,  North India Synod.):
  • Treasurer – Mr Arun Kr Rai (E.H. C.C., West Bengal Synod) 
  • Statistician –  Rev. T.S.Molommu ( E.H.C.C., West Bengal Synod) 
  • Executive members: 
  • Ahmednagar: Rev. C.B.Uzgare, Mr.J.W.Shakespear
  • Allahbad: Mr. C.Joseph Charles,
  • Ambala: Rev. Dr. Deepak Masih,
  • Bombay: Rev. Erick Mhaskey, Rev.Samuel Waughmare,
  • Bundelkhand: Mrs. Christina Singh, 
  • Doaba: 
  • Eastern Himalayan: Rev. S.T. Lepcha and Mr A.K.Rai,
  • Farrukhabad: Mr. Dennis Gideon,
  • Gurdaspur: 
  • Kolhapur:  Mr.S.B.Pathane,  Mr.Yohan Immanuel 
  • Ludhiana: 
  • Nagpur: Rev.C.D.Salve,
  • Rajasthan: Mr. Zareen Samuel

One Response to General Assembly – Office bearers

  1. Dipty Kumar Hemram says:

    Praise the LORD……….. Thanks to GOD…. for UCNI……

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *