Punjab Synodical Committee

Punjab Synod is disbanded and an Adhoc Committee is formed  to manage the Punjab Synod and Church Councils under Punjab Synod wef 22 August 2015

The Ad hoc Committee comprises of:

  1. Mr. Johnson W. Shakespeare

  2. Mr. Stephen Singh

  3. Rev. T.S.Molommu

  4. Mr. Yohan Immanuel

  5. Mr.A.K.Rai

  6. Mr. Dennis Gideon

  7. Mrs. Christina Singh

However followings are empowered with temporary responsibility: Mr. Deepak Masih- Ambala, Mr. Akash Daniel- Gurdaspur and Adv. Rajiv Shayin – Ludhiana

Leave a Reply